When You’re Gone

I always needed time on my own

I never thought i’d need you there when I cry

And the days feel like years

When i’m alone

And the bad where you lie

Is made up on your side

When you walk away

I count the steps that you take

Do you see hoe much i  need you right now ??

#reff

When you’re gone

The pieces of my heart are missing you

When you’re gone

The face i came to know is missing too

When you’re gone

All the words I need ro hear

To always get me throughthe day

And make me oke

I MISS YOU

I’ve  never felt this way before

Everything that I do

Reminds me of you

And the clothes you left

They lie on my floor

And they smell just like you

We were made for each other

Out here forever

I know we were

Yaeh yeah ………

All  i ever wanted was for you to know

Everything i do i give my heart and soul

I can hardly breathe , i need to feel

You here with me

Tinggalkan Balasan

